These media sources are moderately to strongly biased toward liberal causes through story selection and/or political affiliation.  They may utilize strong loaded words (wording that attempts to influence an audience by using appeal to emotion or stereotypes), publish misleading reports and omit reporting of information that may damage liberal causes. Some sources in this category may be untrustworthy.
Click the links below for a detailed report
ACHNews thesourcematters.com/Domain/achnews.org
Act.TV thesourcematters.com/Domain/act.tv
Aftonbladet
Al DIA
Alliance for Justice thesourcematters.com/Domain/afj.org
Alt News
Alternet thesourcematters.com/Domain/alternet.org
Amandla thesourcematters.com/Domain/aidc.org.za
America Blog thesourcematters.com/Domain/americablog.com
American Bridge 21st Century thesourcematters.com/Domain/americanbridgepac.org
American News X thesourcematters.com/Domain/americannewsx.com
American Oversight
Americans United for Separation of Church and State thesourcematters.com/Domain/au.org
Angry White Men thesourcematters.com/Domain/angrywhitemen.org
Anti-Fascist News thesourcematters.com/Domain/antifascistnews.net
Attack the System thesourcematters.com/Domain/attackthesystem.com
AutoStraddle thesourcematters.com/Domain/autostraddle.com
Baltimore City Paper thesourcematters.com/Domain/citypaper.com
Bay Area Reporter thesourcematters.com/Domain/ebar.com
Being Liberal thesourcematters.com/Domain/themaven.net
Bitch Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/bitchmedia.org
Black Agenda Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/blackagendareport.com
Black America Web thesourcematters.com/Domain/blackamericaweb.com
Black Lives Matter thesourcematters.com/Domain/blacklivesmatter.com
Black Main Street thesourcematters.com/Domain/blackmainstreet.net
Blue State Daily thesourcematters.com/Domain/bluestatedaily.com
BoingBoing thesourcematters.com/Domain/boingboing.net
Boston Review thesourcematters.com/Domain/bostonreview.net
Bust Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/bust.com
Canada Fact Check thesourcematters.com/Domain/canadafactcheck.ca
Canadian Dimension thesourcematters.com/Domain/canadiandimension.com
Capital & Main thesourcematters.com/Domain/capitalandmain.com
Care2 thesourcematters.com/Domain/care2.com
Ceasefire Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/ceasefiremagazine.co.uk
Center for a Stateless Society thesourcematters.com/Domain/c4ss.org
Center for American Progress thesourcematters.com/Domain/americanprogress.org
Center for Media and Democracy thesourcematters.com/Domain/prwatch.org
Change.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/https://change.org/
Chicago Reader thesourcematters.com/Domain/chicagoreader.com
Chicago Reporter thesourcematters.com/Domain/chicagoreporter.com
China Internet Information Center thesourcematters.com/Domain/china.org.cn
Chronicles of Democracy thesourcematters.com/Domain/chroniclesofdemocracy.com
Citizen Critics thesourcematters.com/Domain/citizencritics.org
CNN thesourcematters.com/Domain/cnn.com
Code Pink thesourcematters.com/Domain/codepink.org
Columbus Free Press thesourcematters.com/Domain/https://columbusfreepress.com/
Comic Sands
Common Dreams thesourcematters.com/Domain/commondreams.org
Cop Block thesourcematters.com/Domain/copblock.org
Cosmopolitan thesourcematters.com/Domain/cosmopolitan.com
CounterCurrents.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/countercurrents.org
CounterPunch thesourcematters.com/Domain/counterpunch.org
Crikey thesourcematters.com/Domain/crikey.com.au
CrimethInc thesourcematters.com/Domain/crimethinc.com
Crooked Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/crooked.com
Crooks and Liars thesourcematters.com/Domain/crooksandliars.com
Current Affairs thesourcematters.com/Domain/currentaffairs.org
Curve Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/curvemag.com
Daily Beast thesourcematters.com/Domain/thedailybeast.com
Daily Dot thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailydot.com
Daily Kos
Daily News bin
Daily Record thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailyrecord.co.uk
Daily Sound and Fury thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailysoundandfury.com
Dallas Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/dallasvoice.com
Deadspin thesourcematters.com/Domain/deadspin.com
DeadState thesourcematters.com/Domain/deadstate.org
DeathandTaxes thesourcematters.com/Domain/deathandtaxesmag.com
Deep South Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/deepsouthvoice.com
Democracy Chronicles thesourcematters.com/Domain/democracychronicles.org
Democracy Guardian
Democracy Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/democracyjournal.org
Democracy Now thesourcematters.com/Domain/democracynow.org
Democratic Underground thesourcematters.com/Domain/democraticunderground.com
Deshabhimani thesourcematters.com/Domain/https://deshabhimani.com/
DeSmog thesourcematters.com/Domain/desmogblog.com
Detroit Metro News
Dissent Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/dissentmagazine.org
Drudge Retort thesourcematters.com/Domain/drudge.com
Earth First Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/earthfirstjournal.org
Ecowatch thesourcematters.com/Domain/ecowatch.com
Egberto Willies thesourcematters.com/Domain/egbertowillies.com
Electoral-Vote.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/electoral-vote.com
Electronic Intifada thesourcematters.com/Domain/electronicintifada.net
Elisabeth Parker thesourcematters.com/Domain/elisabethparker.com
Elite Daily thesourcematters.com/Domain/elitedaily.com
Elle Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/elle.com
Esquire Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/esquire.com
Everyday Feminism thesourcematters.com/Domain/everydayfeminism.com
Evonomics thesourcematters.com/Domain/evonomics.com
ExtraNewsFeed
Feminist Current thesourcematters.com/Domain/feministcurrent.com
Feministing thesourcematters.com/Domain/feministing.com
Fifth Column News thesourcematters.com/Domain/thefifthcolumnnews.com
Fifth Estate thesourcematters.com/Domain/fifthestate.org
Finnish News thesourcematters.com/Domain/finnishnews.fi
Food and Water Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/foodandwaterwatch.org
Foreign Policy Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/foreignpolicyjournal.com
Foreign Policy News thesourcematters.com/Domain/foreignpolicynews.org
Free Press thesourcematters.com/Domain/freepress.org
Free Rein News thesourcematters.com/Domain/frnewsreport.com
Freedom From Religion Foundation thesourcematters.com/Domain/ffrf.org
Freedom News and Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/freedomnews.org.uk
Front Page Live thesourcematters.com/Domain/frontpagelive.com
FSTv thesourcematters.com/Domain/freespeech.org
Geopolitics Alert thesourcematters.com/Domain/geopoliticsalert.com
Gizmodo thesourcematters.com/Domain/gizmodo.com
Global Voices thesourcematters.com/Domain/globalvoices.org
Good Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/good.is
GQ Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/gq.com
Grasping Reality With Both Hands: Bradford Delong thesourcematters.com/Domain/bradford-delong.com
Green Left Weekly thesourcematters.com/Domain/greenleft.org.au
Grit Post thesourcematters.com/Domain/gritpost.com
Guardian Liberty Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/guardianlv.com
Guardians of Democracy thesourcematters.com/Domain/theguardiansofdemocracy.com
Haaretz thesourcematters.com/Domain/haaretz.com
Hill Reporter thesourcematters.com/Domain/hillreporter.com
Huffington Post thesourcematters.com/Domain/huffingtonpost.com
Human Rights Campaign thesourcematters.com/Domain/hrc.org
In Defence of Marxism thesourcematters.com/Domain/marxist.com
In These Times thesourcematters.com/Domain/inthesetimes.com
Inequality Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/inequalitymedia.org
Informed Comment thesourcematters.com/Domain/juancole.com
Institute for Policy Studies thesourcematters.com/Domain/ips-dc.org
International Viewpoint thesourcematters.com/Domain/internationalviewpoint.org
Intrepid Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/intrepidreport.com
Iowa Starting Line thesourcematters.com/Domain/iowastartingline.com
It�s Going Down thesourcematters.com/Domain/itsgoingdown.org
Jacobin thesourcematters.com/Domain/jacobinmag.com
Jezebel thesourcematters.com/Domain/jezebel.com
JoeBiden.com
LA Weekly thesourcematters.com/Domain/laweekly.com
Latest.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/latest.com
Lavender Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/lavendermagazine.com
Left Foot Forward thesourcematters.com/Domain/leftfootforward.org
Left Over Rights thesourcematters.com/Domain/leftoverrights.com
Left Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/leftvoice.org
LeftScoop thesourcematters.com/Domain/leftscoop.com
LGBTQ Nation thesourcematters.com/Domain/lgbtqnation.com
Libcom.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/libcom.org
Liberal America thesourcematters.com/Domain/liberalamerica.life
Liberal Examiner thesourcematters.com/Domain/liberalexaminer.com
Liberation News thesourcematters.com/Domain/liberationnews.org
Little Green Footballs thesourcematters.com/Domain/littlegreenfootballs.com
Mashable thesourcematters.com/Domain/mashable.com
Media Matters thesourcematters.com/Domain/mediamatters.org
Mediaite thesourcematters.com/Domain/mediaite.com
Meduza thesourcematters.com/Domain/meduza.io
MeidasTouch thesourcematters.com/Domain/meidastouch.com
Merry Jane thesourcematters.com/Domain/merryjane.com
Miami New Times thesourcematters.com/Domain/miaminewtimes.com
Middle East Monitor thesourcematters.com/Domain/middleeastmonitor.com
Modern Liberals thesourcematters.com/Domain/modernliberals.com
Molad The Center for the Renewal of Israeli Democracy thesourcematters.com/Domain/molad.org
Mondoweiss thesourcematters.com/Domain/mondoweiss.net
Monthly Review thesourcematters.com/Domain/monthlyreview.org
Moon of Alabama thesourcematters.com/Domain/moonofalabama.org
Ms. thesourcematters.com/Domain/msmagazine.com
MSNBC thesourcematters.com/Domain/msnbc.com
Nation of Change thesourcematters.com/Domain/nationofchange.org
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People thesourcematters.com/Domain/naacp.org
Natural Resources Defense Council thesourcematters.com/Domain/nrdc.org
New Internationalist thesourcematters.com/Domain/newint.org
New Politics Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/newpol.org
New Republic thesourcematters.com/Domain/newrepublic.com
New Statesman thesourcematters.com/Domain/newstatesman.com
New York Amsterdam News thesourcematters.com/Domain/amsterdamnews.com
New York Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/nymag.com
New Yorker thesourcematters.com/Domain/newyorker.com
News Corpse thesourcematters.com/Domain/newscorpse.com
News Hounds thesourcematters.com/Domain/newshounds.us
NewsOne thesourcematters.com/Domain/newsone.com
North99 thesourcematters.com/Domain/north99.org
Now Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/nowtoronto.com
Occupy.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/occupy.com
One Green Planet thesourcematters.com/Domain/onegreenplanet.org
OpEdNews thesourcematters.com/Domain/opednews.com
Open Society Foundations thesourcematters.com/Domain/opensocietyfoundations.org
Out Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/out.com
Palmer Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/palmerreport.com
Paste Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/pastemagazine.com
Peacock Panache thesourcematters.com/Domain/peacock-panache.com
People for the American Way thesourcematters.com/Domain/pfaw.org
People Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/people.com
PINAC thesourcematters.com/Domain/photographyisnotacrime.com
Pink News thesourcematters.com/Domain/pinknews.co.uk
Political Dig thesourcematters.com/Domain/politicaldig.com
Political Tribune thesourcematters.com/Domain/politicaltribune.org
PoliticusUsa thesourcematters.com/Domain/politicususa.com
Politizoom thesourcematters.com/Domain/politizoom.com
Popular Information thesourcematters.com/Domain/popular.info
Popular Resistance thesourcematters.com/Domain/popularresistance.org
Press Progress thesourcematters.com/Domain/pressprogress.ca
Progressive Army thesourcematters.com/Domain/progressivearmy.com
Progressive Change Campaign Committee thesourcematters.com/Domain/boldprogressives.org
Project Censored thesourcematters.com/Domain/projectcensored.org
Queerty thesourcematters.com/Domain/queerty.com
Rabble.ca thesourcematters.com/Domain/rabble.ca
Rantt Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/rantt.com
Rappler thesourcematters.com/Domain/rappler.com
Raw Story thesourcematters.com/Domain/rawstory.com
Reader Supported News thesourcematters.com/Domain/readersupportednews.org
Reading the Pictures thesourcematters.com/Domain/readingthepictures.org
Real News Network thesourcematters.com/Domain/therealnews.com
Red Pepper thesourcematters.com/Domain/redpepper.org.uk
Refinery29 thesourcematters.com/Domain/refinery29.com
Republic Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/republicreport.org
Republicans Suck thesourcematters.com/Domain/republicanssucks.org
Resilience thesourcematters.com/Domain/resilience.org
Revcom.us thesourcematters.com/Domain/revcom.us
ReWire.news thesourcematters.com/Domain/rewire.news
Right Wing Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/rightwingwatch.org
Ring of Fire thesourcematters.com/Domain/trofire.com
Rolling Stone thesourcematters.com/Domain/rollingstone.com
Salon thesourcematters.com/Domain/salon.com
San Francisco Bay View thesourcematters.com/Domain/sfbayview.com
Scary Mommy thesourcematters.com/Domain/scarymommy.com
Seventeen
Shadow Proof thesourcematters.com/Domain/shadowproof.com
ShareBlue thesourcematters.com/Domain/shareblue.com
Shondaland thesourcematters.com/Domain/shondaland.com
Slate thesourcematters.com/Domain/slate.com
Sludge thesourcematters.com/Domain/readsludge.com
Smirking Chimp
Socialist Standard thesourcematters.com/Domain/worldsocialism.org
SocialistWorker.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/socialistworker.org
Source Politics thesourcematters.com/Domain/sourcepolitics.com/
SourceWatch thesourcematters.com/Domain/sourcewatch.org
Southern Poverty Law Center thesourcematters.com/Domain/splcenter.org
Splinter thesourcematters.com/Domain/splinternews.com
St. Pete for Peace thesourcematters.com/Domain/stpete4peace.org
Syriana Analysis thesourcematters.com/Domain/syriana-analysis.com
Talking Points Memo thesourcematters.com/Domain/talkingpointsmemo.com
Teen Vogue thesourcematters.com/Domain/teenvogue.com
Telesur thesourcematters.com/Domain/telesurtv.net
The Advocate thesourcematters.com/Domain/advocate.com
The American Independent Institute thesourcematters.com/Domain/americanindependent.com
The American Prospect thesourcematters.com/Domain/prospect.org
The Austin Chronicle thesourcematters.com/Domain/austinchronicle.com
The Blue Route thesourcematters.com/Domain/blue-route.org
The Burning Spear thesourcematters.com/Domain/theburningspear.com
The Canary thesourcematters.com/Domain/thecanary.co
The Climate Reality Project thesourcematters.com/Domain/climaterealityproject.org
The Cut thesourcematters.com/Domain/thecut.com
The Daily 49er thesourcematters.com/Domain/daily49er.com
The Daily Banter thesourcematters.com/Domain/thedailybanter.com
The Daily Buzz thesourcematters.com/Domain/the-daily.buzz
The Daily Poster thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailyposter.com
The Daily Vox thesourcematters.com/Domain/thedailyvox.co.za
The Democratic Hub thesourcematters.com/Domain/democratichub.com
The Dodo thesourcematters.com/Domain/https://thedodo.com
The Dworkin Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/dworkinreport.com
The Florida Squeeze thesourcematters.com/Domain/thefloridasqueeze.com
The Frisky thesourcematters.com/Domain/thefrisky.com
The Fucking News thesourcematters.com/Domain/thefingnews.com
The Ghion Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/ghionjournal.com
The Improper Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/theimproper.com
The Indypendent thesourcematters.com/Domain/indypendent.org
The Intellectualist thesourcematters.com/Domain/theintellectualist.co
The Lily thesourcematters.com/Domain/thelily.com
The London Economic thesourcematters.com/Domain/thelondoneconomic.com
The Mary Sue thesourcematters.com/Domain/themarysue.com
The Militant thesourcematters.com/Domain/themilitant.com
The Monthly thesourcematters.com/Domain/themonthly.com.au
The Morning Star thesourcematters.com/Domain/morningstaronline.co.uk
The Nation thesourcematters.com/Domain/https://thenation.com/
The National Memo thesourcematters.com/Domain/nationalmemo.com
The New Civil Rights Movement thesourcematters.com/Domain/thenewcivilrightsmovement.com
The Outline thesourcematters.com/Domain/theoutline.com
The Palestine Chronicle thesourcematters.com/Domain/palestinechronicle.com
The Phnom Penh Post thesourcematters.com/Domain/phnompenhpost.com
The Progressive thesourcematters.com/Domain/progressive.org
The Progressive Frontier thesourcematters.com/Domain/progressivefrontier.com
The Reality-Based Community thesourcematters.com/Domain/samefacts.com
The Root thesourcematters.com/Domain/theroot.com
The Source Newspaper thesourcematters.com/Domain/thelasource.com
The Stern Facts thesourcematters.com/Domain/thesternfacts.com
The Stranger thesourcematters.com/Domain/thestranger.com
The Texas Observer thesourcematters.com/Domain/texasobserver.org
The Village Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/villagevoice.com
The Walrus thesourcematters.com/Domain/thewalrus.ca
The Washington Spectator thesourcematters.com/Domain/washingtonspectator.org
The Week thesourcematters.com/Domain/theweek.com
The World Can�t Wait thesourcematters.com/Domain/worldcantwait.net
The Zero Hour thesourcematters.com/Domain/thisisthezerohour.com
TheGrio thesourcematters.com/Domain/thegrio.com
Them.us
TheosWatch.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/theoswatch.com
Think Progress thesourcematters.com/Domain/thinkprogress.org
This Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/this.org
Towleroad thesourcematters.com/Domain/towleroad.com
TreeHugger thesourcematters.com/Domain/treehugger.com
Truth Theory thesourcematters.com/Domain/truththeory.com
TruthDig thesourcematters.com/Domain/truthdig.com
TruthOut thesourcematters.com/Domain/truthout.org
Unicorn Riot thesourcematters.com/Domain/unicornriot.ninja
Uproxx thesourcematters.com/Domain/uproxx.com
Upworthy thesourcematters.com/Domain/upworthy.com
Vanity Fair thesourcematters.com/Domain/vanityfair.com
Vermont Independent thesourcematters.com/Domain/vermontindependent.org
Verrit thesourcematters.com/Domain/verrit.com
Viral Title thesourcematters.com/Domain/viraltitle.com
Vote
Vox thesourcematters.com/Domain/vox.com
Wall Street on Parade thesourcematters.com/Domain/wallstreetonparade.com
Washington Babylon thesourcematters.com/Domain/washingtonbabylon.com
Washington Daily Wire
Washington Press thesourcematters.com/Domain/washingtonpress.com
Washington Sources thesourcematters.com/Domain/washingtonsources.org
Washingtonian thesourcematters.com/Domain/washingtonian.com
We Hunted the Mammoth thesourcematters.com/Domain/wehuntedthemammoth.com
Wear Your Voice thesourcematters.com/Domain/wearyourvoicemag.com
White House Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/whitehousewatch.com
Who.What.Why thesourcematters.com/Domain/whowhatwhy.org
Wonkette thesourcematters.com/Domain/wonkette.com
Workers World thesourcematters.com/Domain/workers.org
World Socialist Web Site thesourcematters.com/Domain/wsws.org
Yes Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/yesmagazine.org
Young Turks thesourcematters.com/Domain/tytnetwork.com
Your Black World thesourcematters.com/Domain/yourblackworld.net
Z Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/zcomm.org
Source: Left Bias – Media Bias Fact Check
604now.com

604now.com

604now.com is ranked # 227,467 on the world wide web, the lower the rank, the popular the website is. We have found the average page

Read More »
act.tv

act.tv

Act.tv is estimated to get a total of 950 visitors per day, ranking it 4,757,084 in traffic globally, and in N/A.

Read More »
this.org

this.org

This.org is estimated to get a total of 839 visitors per day, ranking it 2,852,469 in traffic globally, and in N/A.

Read More »
afj.org

afj.org

Afj.org is estimated to get a total of 914 visitors per day, ranking it 2,545,813 in traffic globally, and in N/A.

Read More »