Sources in the Conspiracy-Pseudoscience category may publish unverifiable information that is not always supported by evidence. These sources may be untrustworthy for credible/verifiable information, therefore fact checking and further investigation is recommended on a per article basis when obtaining information from these sources.

Click the links below for a detailed report

21st Century Wire thesourcematters.com/Domain/21stcenturywire.com
369 News thesourcematters.com/Domain/369news.net
79Days.News  
911Truth.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/911truth.org
Abel Danger thesourcematters.com/Domain/abeldanger.org
Above Top Secret thesourcematters.com/Domain/abovetopsecret.com
ACNLatitudes thesourcematters.com/Domain/latitudes.org
Activist Post thesourcematters.com/Domain/activistpost.com
ADW News thesourcematters.com/Domain/awdnews.com
Age of Autism thesourcematters.com/Domain/ageofautism.com
Alliance for Advanced Health thesourcematters.com/Domain/allianceforadvancedhealth.com
Alliance for Natural Health thesourcematters.com/Domain/anh-usa.org
Alt-Market  
Alternative Media Television thesourcematters.com/Domain/amtvmedia.com
AlternativeNews.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/alternativenews.com
AltHealth Works thesourcematters.com/Domain/althealthworks.com
America’s Frontline Doctors thesourcematters.com/Domain/americasfrontlinedoctors.com
American Digital News thesourcematters.com/Domain/americandigitalnews.com
American Free Press thesourcematters.com/Domain/americanfreepress.net
American Herald Tribune thesourcematters.com/Domain/ahtribune.com
American Intelligence Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/aim4truth.org
Ancient Code thesourcematters.com/Domain/ancient-code.com
Ancient Origins thesourcematters.com/Domain/ancient-origins.net
Answers in Genesis thesourcematters.com/Domain/answersingenesis.org
Apost.com  
Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth thesourcematters.com/Domain/ae911truth.org
Asia-Pacific Research thesourcematters.com/Domain/asia-pacificresearch.com
Assassination Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/assassinationscience.com
Australian National Review thesourcematters.com/Domain/australiannationalreview.com
Autism Investigated  
Autism Speaks thesourcematters.com/Domain/autismspeaks.org
Awareness Act thesourcematters.com/Domain/awarenessact.com
Banned.Video  
Behold Israel thesourcematters.com/Domain/beholdisrael.org
Big Government News thesourcematters.com/Domain/biggovernment.news
BioDefense thesourcematters.com/Domain/biodefense.com
Biologos Foundation thesourcematters.com/Domain/biologos.org
Blacklisted News thesourcematters.com/Domain/blacklistednews.com
BrightSide thesourcematters.com/Domain/brightside.me
Bugout.news  
CampusInsanity.com  
Cancer.news  
Catholic Online thesourcematters.com/Domain/catholic.org
Charisma News thesourcematters.com/Domain/charismanews.com
Children’s Health Defense thesourcematters.com/Domain/childrenshealthdefense.org
ChlorellaFactor.com  
Christian Apologetics & Research Ministry thesourcematters.com/Domain/CARM
Christian Broadcasting Network thesourcematters.com/Domain/CBN
Christian Ministries International thesourcematters.com/Domain/creation.com
Christian Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/christianscience.com
Citizens for Legitimate Government thesourcematters.com/Domain/legitgov.org
Climate Change Dispatch thesourcematters.com/Domain/climatechangedispatch.com
Climate Depot thesourcematters.com/Domain/climatedepot.com
Climate Etc thesourcematters.com/Domain/judithcurry.com
Climate.News  
Climatism thesourcematters.com/Domain/climatism.blog
Coast to Coast AM thesourcematters.com/Domain/coasttocoastam.com
Collapse.News  
Collective Evolution thesourcematters.com/Domain/collective-evolution.com
Committee for a Constructive Tomorrow thesourcematters.com/Domain/CFACT
Conscious Life News thesourcematters.com/Domain/consciouslifenews.com
Conspiracy Daily Update thesourcematters.com/Domain/conspiracydailyupdate.com
Consumer Wellness Center thesourcematters.com/Domain/consumerwellness.org
Cosmic Intelligence Agency thesourcematters.com/Domain/cosmicintelligenceagency.com
CounterThink.com  
Covert Geopolitics thesourcematters.com/Domain/geopolitics.co
CreationWiki thesourcematters.com/Domain/creationwiki.org
CS Globe thesourcematters.com/Domain/csglobe.com
Curious Mind Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/curiousmindmagazine.com
Daily Grail thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailygrail.com
Daily Occupation thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailyoccupation.com
DailyHealthPost thesourcematters.com/Domain/dailyhealthpost.com
Dark Journalist thesourcematters.com/Domain/darkjournalist.com
David Icke thesourcematters.com/Domain/davidicke.com
David Wolfe thesourcematters.com/Domain/davidwolfe.com
Disclose TV thesourcematters.com/Domain/disclose.tv
Discovery Institute thesourcematters.com/Domain/discovery.org
Disobedient Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/disobedientmedia.com
Distributed News thesourcematters.com/Domain/distributednews.com
DoctorOz.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/Dr. Oz
Dr. Axe thesourcematters.com/Domain/draxe.com
Earth We are One thesourcematters.com/Domain/EWAO
Earthpulse Press thesourcematters.com/Domain/earthpulse.com
Ecology News  
Educate Inspire Change thesourcematters.com/Domain/educateinspirechange.org
Educate Yourself thesourcematters.com/Domain/educate-yourself.org
Electroverse thesourcematters.com/Domain/electroverse.net
Eluxe Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/eluxemagazine.com
End Time Headlines thesourcematters.com/Domain/endtimeheadlines.org
Environmental Working Group thesourcematters.com/Domain/EWG
Escape all these Things thesourcematters.com/Domain/escapeallthesethings.com
Eugenics.News  
Evidence for God from Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/godandscience.org
Evolution News and Views thesourcematters.com/Domain/evolutionnews.org
Fabiosa thesourcematters.com/Domain/fabiosa.com
FaithIt thesourcematters.com/Domain/faithit.com
FaithPanda thesourcematters.com/Domain/faithpanda.com
Family Survival Headlines thesourcematters.com/Domain/familysurvivalheadlines.com
Fellowship of the Minds thesourcematters.com/Domain/fellowshipoftheminds.com
Firefighters for 9/11 Unity and Truth thesourcematters.com/Domain/ff911truthandunity.org
Food Babe thesourcematters.com/Domain/foodbabe.com
Food Matters thesourcematters.com/Domain/foodmatters.com
Food.News  
Forever Conscious thesourcematters.com/Domain/foreverconscious.com
Free Thought Project thesourcematters.com/Domain/thefreethoughtproject.com
Freedom Advocates thesourcematters.com/Domain/freedomadvocates.org
Freedom.News  
Freedomain Radio thesourcematters.com/Domain/freedomainradio.com
Friends of Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/friendsofscience.org
From the Trenches World Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/fromthetrenchesworldreport.com
Gaia thesourcematters.com/Domain/gaia.com
GeoEngineering Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/geoengineeringwatch.org
Geoengineering.News  
Get Holistic Health thesourcematters.com/Domain/getholistichealth.com
Glitch.News  
Global Healing Center thesourcematters.com/Domain/globalhealingcenter.com
Global Research thesourcematters.com/Domain/globalresearch.ca
Global Skywatch  
GMWatch thesourcematters.com/Domain/gmwatch.org
Godlike Productions thesourcematters.com/Domain/godlikeproductions.com
Goop.com  
Got Questions thesourcematters.com/Domain/gotquestions.org
Government Slaves thesourcematters.com/Domain/govtslaves.com
GreenMedInfo thesourcematters.com/Domain/greenmedinfo.com
Greenpeace thesourcematters.com/Domain/greenpeace.org
Gulag Bound thesourcematters.com/Domain/gulagbound.com
HAARP.net thesourcematters.com/Domain/haarp.net
Healing Food Reference thesourcematters.com/Domain/healingfoodreference.com
Healing Oracle thesourcematters.com/Domain/healingoracle.ch
Health and Money News thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthandmoneynews.wordpress.com
Health Impact News thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthimpactnews.com
Health Nut News thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthnutnews.com
Health Ranger Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthrangerreport.com
Health Sciences Institute thesourcematters.com/Domain/hsionline.com
Health.News  
Healthy and Natural World thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthyandnaturalworld.com
Healthy Food House thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthyfoodhouse.com
Healthy Holistic Living thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthy-holistic-living.com
Hello Christian thesourcematters.com/Domain/hellochristian.com
Henry Makow thesourcematters.com/Domain/savethemales.ca
Herb thesourcematters.com/Domain/herb.co
Herbreference.com  
Higher Perspective thesourcematters.com/Domain/higherperspectives.com
Homeopathy Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/homeopathyjournal.net
Humans are Free thesourcematters.com/Domain/humansarefree.com
I Heart Intelligence thesourcematters.com/Domain/iheartintelligence.com
Ice Age Now thesourcematters.com/Domain/iceagenow.info
IFL Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/iflscience.com
iHealthtube.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/ihealthtube.com
Illuminati Watcher thesourcematters.com/Domain/illuminatiwatcher.com
Independent Science News thesourcematters.com/Domain/independentsciencenews.org
Infinite Unknown thesourcematters.com/Domain/infiniteunknown.net
Information Clearing House thesourcematters.com/Domain/informationclearinghouse.info
Infowars thesourcematters.com/Domain/infowars.com
Ingredients.News  
Institute for Creation Research thesourcematters.com/Domain/icr.org
Institute for Responsible Technology thesourcematters.com/Domain/responsibletechnology.org
Intellihub thesourcematters.com/Domain/intellihub.com
International Climate Science Coalition thesourcematters.com/Domain/ICSC
Investment Watch Blog thesourcematters.com/Domain/investmentwatchblog.com
Iowa Climate Science Education thesourcematters.com/Domain/iowaclimate.org
Israel, Islam and End Times israelislamandendtimes.com
JeffereyJaxen.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/jeffereyjaxen.com
Jesus Daily thesourcematters.com/Domain/jesusdaily.com
Jesus is Savior thesourcematters.com/Domain/jesus-is-savior.com
JoeBiden.News  
JunkScience.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/junkscience.com
LaRouche PAC thesourcematters.com/Domain/larouchepac.com
Learn The Risk thesourcematters.com/Domain/learntherisk.org
LeftCult thesourcematters.com/Domain/leftcult.com
Liberty Videos thesourcematters.com/Domain/libertyvideos.org
Liberty.News  
Libtards.News  
LifeSpa thesourcematters.com/Domain/lifespa.com
Live Action thesourcematters.com/Domain/liveaction.org
Livestrong.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/livestrong.com
Living Whole thesourcematters.com/Domain/livingwhole.org
Media Fact Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/mediafactwatch.com
Media Roots thesourcematters.com/Domain/mediaroots.org
Medical Medium thesourcematters.com/Domain/medicalmedium.com
Medicine News thesourcematters.com/Domain/medicine.news
Mercola thesourcematters.com/Domain/mercola.com
MindBodyGreen thesourcematters.com/Domain/mindbodygreen.com
Modern Alternative Mama thesourcematters.com/Domain/modernalternativemama.com
National File thesourcematters.com/Domain/nationalfile.com
National Vaccine Information Institute thesourcematters.com/Domain/nvic.org
NationalSecurity.News  
Natural Awakenings Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalawakeningsmag.com
Natural Cures thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalcures.com
Natural Health 365 thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalhealth365.com
Natural News thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalnews.com
Natural News Radio thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalnewsradio.com
Natural Society thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturalsociety.com
Naturally Savvy thesourcematters.com/Domain/naturallysavvy.com
NaturalMedicine.News  
NaturalNewsBlogs.com  
NaturalPedia.com  
Need to Know thesourcematters.com/Domain/needtoknow.news
Neon Nettle thesourcematters.com/Domain/neonnettle.com
NeuroNation  
New American News thesourcematters.com/Domain/newamericannews.com
News Inside Out thesourcematters.com/Domain/newsinsideout.com
News Target thesourcematters.com/Domain/newstarget.com
Newsbud thesourcematters.com/Domain/newsbud.com
NoTricksZone thesourcematters.com/Domain/notrickszone.com
Now The End Begins thesourcematters.com/Domain/nowtheendbegins.com
NutrientReference.com  
Nutritionfacts.org thesourcematters.com/Domain/nutritionfacts.org
Occupy Yourself  
OffGuardian  
Organic Consumers Association thesourcematters.com/Domain/organicconsumers.org
Organic Facts thesourcematters.com/Domain/organicfacts.net
Our Health Guides thesourcematters.com/Domain/ourhealthguides.com
Oye News thesourcematters.com/Domain/oye.news
Pandemic News thesourcematters.com/Domain/pandemic.news
Patriots for Truth thesourcematters.com/Domain/patriots4truth.org
PETA thesourcematters.com/Domain/peta.org
Pollution.News  
Prepare for Change thesourcematters.com/Domain/prepareforchange.net
Press for Truth thesourcematters.com/Domain/pressfortruth.ca
Prevention Magazine thesourcematters.com/Domain/prevention.com
Primary Doctor Medical Journal thesourcematters.com/Domain/pdmj.org
Principia Scientific International thesourcematters.com/Domain/principia-scientific.org
Prison Planet thesourcematters.com/Domain/prisonplanet.com
Prophecy News Watch thesourcematters.com/Domain/prophecynewswatch.com
Prophecy Today thesourcematters.com/Domain/prophecytoday.com
QAnon.pub thesourcematters.com/Domain/qanon.pub
RandPaul.News  
Rapture News Network thesourcematters.com/Domain/rapturenewsnetwork.com
Real Climate Science thesourcematters.com/Domain/realclimatescience.com
Real Jew News thesourcematters.com/Domain/realjewnews.com
Real News 24 thesourcematters.com/Domain/realnews24.com
RealFarmacy thesourcematters.com/Domain/realfarmacy.com
Redoubt News thesourcematters.com/Domain/redoubtnews.com
Rense thesourcematters.com/Domain/rense.com
Return to Now thesourcematters.com/Domain/returntonow.net
Revolution Radio thesourcematters.com/Domain/revolutionradio.org
SaneVax thesourcematters.com/Domain/sanevax.org
Science Vibe thesourcematters.com/Domain/sciencevibe.com
Science.News  
SGT Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/sgtreport.com
Sheep Killers thesourcematters.com/Domain/sheepkillers.com
Shoebat thesourcematters.com/Domain/shoebat.com
Signs of the Times thesourcematters.com/Domain/sott.net
Skeptiko thesourcematters.com/Domain/skeptiko.com
Snopes.News  
Southfront  
Space.News thesourcematters.com/Domain/space.news
Stillness in the Storm thesourcematters.com/Domain/sitsshow.blogspot.com
Stormfront thesourcematters.com/Domain/stormfront.org
SupplementReference.com  
Sustainable Pulse thesourcematters.com/Domain/sustainablepulse.com
Swiss Policy Research thesourcematters.com/Domain/swprs.org
Talknetwork.com  
Technocracy.News  
The Anti-Media thesourcematters.com/Domain/theantimedia.com
The Common Sense Show thesourcematters.com/Domain/thecommonsenseshow.com
The Corbett Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/corbettreport.com
The Daily Conspiracy thesourcematters.com/Domain/thedailyconspiracy.com
The Daily Sheeple thesourcematters.com/Domain/thedailysheeple.com
The European Union Times thesourcematters.com/Domain/eutimes.net
The Greanville Post thesourcematters.com/Domain/greanvillepost.com/
The Health Ranger thesourcematters.com/Domain/healthranger.com
The Healthy American thesourcematters.com/Domain/thehealthyamerican.org
The Hearty Soul thesourcematters.com/Domain/theheartysoul.com
The Highwire thesourcematters.com/Domain/thehighwire.com
The Liberty Beacon thesourcematters.com/Domain/thelibertybeacon.com
The Mind Unleashed thesourcematters.com/Domain/themindunleashed.org
The Rundown Live thesourcematters.com/Domain/therundownlive.com
The Stream thesourcematters.com/Domain/stream.org
The Trumpet thesourcematters.com/Domain/thetrumpet.com
The Truth about Cancer thesourcematters.com/Domain/thetruthaboutcancer.com
The Truth Seeker thesourcematters.com/Domain/thetruthseeker.co.uk
The Waking Times thesourcematters.com/Domain/wakingtimes.com
Thinking Humanity thesourcematters.com/Domain/thinkinghumanity.com
Thinking Mom’s Revolution thesourcematters.com/Domain/thinkingmomsrevolution.com
Thought Catalog thesourcematters.com/Domain/thoughtcatalog.com
Thought Crime Radio thesourcematters.com/Domain/thoughtcrimeradio.net
Thrive Movement thesourcematters.com/Domain/thrivemovement.com
Treason.news  
True Pundit thesourcematters.com/Domain/truepundit.com
TruNews thesourcematters.com/Domain/trunews.com
Twisted News thesourcematters.com/Domain/twisted.news
UK Column thesourcematters.com/Domain/ukcolumn.org
USA Hitman thesourcematters.com/Domain/usahitman.com
USAWatchdog.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/usawatchdog.com
Vaccine Impact thesourcematters.com/Domain/vaccineimpact.com
Vaccine News thesourcematters.com/Domain/vaccines.news
Vaccines Revealed thesourcematters.com/Domain/vaccinesrevealed.com
VacTruth.com thesourcematters.com/Domain/vactruth.com
Vaxxter thesourcematters.com/Domain/vaxxter.com
Veterans Today thesourcematters.com/Domain/veteranstoday.com
Vigilant Citizen thesourcematters.com/Domain/vigilantcitizen.com
Viral News Network thesourcematters.com/Domain/viralnewsnetwork.net
VoteFraud.News  
Watts Up with that thesourcematters.com/Domain/wattsupwiththat.com
We are Anonymous thesourcematters.com/Domain/anonhq.com
We are Change thesourcematters.com/Domain/wearechange.org
Weston A. Price Foundation thesourcematters.com/Domain/westonaprice.org
Whale.to thesourcematters.com/Domain/whale.to
What Really Happened thesourcematters.com/Domain/whatreallyhappened.com
WhatDoesItMean thesourcematters.com/Domain/whatdoesitmean.com
WhiteHouse.news  
Wikispooks thesourcematters.com/Domain/wikispooks.com
World Affairs Brief thesourcematters.com/Domain/worldaffairsbrief.com
World Doctors Alliance thesourcematters.com/Domain/worlddoctorsalliance.com
World Truth TV thesourcematters.com/Domain/worldtruth.tv
WorldHealth.net  
X22 Report thesourcematters.com/Domain/x22report.com
Zerohedge thesourcematters.com/Domain/zerohedge.com

Source: Conspiracy-Pseudoscience – Media Bias Fact Check